Remember This

So….I took my laptop to the Apple store. It’s fried. The problem was traced back to this.

Yeah, the ginger beer debacle from eight months ago. I thought the rice had helped it but it was only for a few months.

Blogging from my phone. So frustrating. The thing is the week before the Apple guy at the genius bar told me I would need to replace my laptop, the mechanic at the garage told me the same thing about my car. We just ordered new bedroom furniture for ourselves and another for our son. We need a new stove and probably a new fridge because the one we have is too big for the space it is in and there is nowhere to move it.

I think the universe is telling me to get a job!

Have a great week all! I’m off to NYC for two weddings this weekend.

One comment

Leave a Reply

